Lok Sabha Election 2019 LIVE Updates: Polling for seventh phase to begin shortly in 59 constituencies

Polling for phase 7 of the Lok Sabha Election 2019 is slated to begin at 7 am, in 59 constituencies across 7 states and 1 Union Territory. Polling will be held in all 13 seats in Punjab and an equal number of seats in Uttar Pradesh, 9 in West Bengal, 8 seats each in Bihar and Madhya Pradesh, 4 in Himachal Pradesh, 3 in Jharkhand and the lone seat Chandigarh.
Source: Top News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *