Bypolls to 17 local body seats in Rajasthan on June 10: Election Commission

Rajasthan election commission on Monday announced the bypoll schedule for 17 local body seats in 11 districts of the state.
Source: National News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *